

SOUTH CENTRAL FEDERATION of LABOR AFL-CIO

Organizing for Justice in Our Communities

WI AFL-CIO and South Central Federation of Labor 2025 Endorsements

STATE OF WISCONSIN

State Supreme Court
Susan Crawford

State Superintendent
Jill Underly

DANE COUNTY

<u>Dane County Executive</u>

Melissa Agard

<u>Waunakee School Board</u>

At Large - Carly Eaton

DeForest School BoardMonona Grove School BoardAt Large - Jan BergAt Large - Peter SobolAt Large - Gussie LewisAt Large - Susan Manning

Madison School BoardSun Prairie School BoardSeat 3 - Martha SiravoAt Large - Melissa GraysonSeat 4 - Ali Janae MuldrowAt Large - Amanda DavisSeat 5 - Nichelle NicholsAt Large - Isaac SungAt Large - Colleen Uhlenkamp

Madison Common Council

District 1 - John Duncan District 11 - William (Bill) Tishler District 3 - Derek Field District 12 - Julia Matthews District 13 - Tag Evers District 4 - Mike Verveer District 14 - Noah Lieberman District 5 - Regina Vidaver District 6 - Davy Mayer District 15 - Ryan Koglin District 7 - Badri Lankella District 16 - Sean O'Brien District 8 - Muralidharan Govindarajan District 17 - Sabrina Madison District 9 - Nikki Conklin District 18 - Carmella Glenn District 10 - Yannette Figueroa Cole District 19 - John Guequierre

COLUMBIA COUNTY

<u>Columbus School District</u> Operating Referenda - Vote YES Pardeeville School District

Operating Building Referenda - Vote YES

DODGE COUNTY

Beaver Dam School District

At Large - Isaac Ike Dornfeld Waupun Area School District

At Large - Lucas Van Egtern

At Large - Megan Vande Zande At Large - Lori Van Buren Waupun Area School District

Operating Referenda – Vote YES

GREEN COUNTY

Adams Town Board

1st Supervisor - Dixie Stechschulte

Town Chair - Emily Harris Adams Town Clerk - Dixie Stechschulte 2nd Supervisor - Peter Herman

Monroe City Council Monroe School Board

At Large - Michael Davis At Large - Dylan McGuire At Large - Tom D. Miller At Large - Nicole Josephs At Large - Dylan McGuire At Large - Christopher Vestin

Sylvester Town Board Town Chair

New Glarus Town Board Town Chair Chris Narveson (i) Julie Williams

SAUK COUNTY

Sauk Prairie School Board

Villages of Prairie du Sac & Sauk City Towns of Prairie du Sac & Sumpter

At Large - Nik Franciskovich At Large - Richard R. Talmage

Weston School District Baraboo School District

Building Referenda - Vote YES Operating Referenda - Vote YES